Bluedays

روزهای گرفته

Bluedays

روزهای گرفته

La Alegria

مینوشم و مینوشم و مینوشم تا فراموش کنم

میخوابم و میخوابم و میخوابم تا از فکر دور باشم

دنیای لعنتی

زندگی من با تاوان پس دادن می گذره

I drink and drink and drink to forget

I sleep and sleep and sleep to avoid thinking

Damn world

Living to pay for the sin of loving you

Damn you

Let go

I tell you I have no life

And it is your fault

Nights like day

Lonely

Oh My God

Help me to kill this love

That is in my heart

Praise God

Save me

Just walking in the way of this world

And I have no strength to fight

I thought that love was the cure of pain

But the pain became more and more large

I leave you forever, my darling, do not forget

And the song I give my life forever

Until the day of death

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
ندا دوشنبه 7 آذر‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 09:15

Oh My God

Help me to kill this love

That is in my heart

... قشنگ بود

کاتیا شنبه 12 آذر‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 15:00

این آهنí واسه من باز نمیشه هااااااااااااااااا.....

نمی دونم...
جای قسمتگآهنگهم یک ضربدری هست حاکی از وجود داشتن چیزی اون گوشه موشه ها...

ولی از آهنگ خبری نیست.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد